Aloha from the Association of Hawaii Archivists

Occasion: AHA Holiday Social, 6 December 2005, grounds of the Mission Houses Museum/Hawaiian Historical Society. Attendees: sitting, l-r: Leilani Pyle, Martha Hoverson, Agnes Conrad, Susan Campbell, and Linda Soma; standing, l-r: Andrew Wertheimer, Carol Hasegawa, Susan Shaner, Ron Chapman, Ellen Chapman, Kanani Reppun, Barbara Dunn, James Cartwright, Patricia Ogburn, Judith Kearney, Wally Mahan, Gina Vergara-Bautista, Laura Gerwitz, and Ron Schaeffer. (Photograph taken by Noriko Asato; Text by James Cartwright).

>>> Help us Save the Hawaii Medical Library <<<

[Click for our Resolution and Links]
>>>> Upcoming AHA Activities 

>>> AHA's Agnes C. Conrad Award

>>>> Recent Local Position Announcements

>>>> Newsletter [See 2004-5 or 2005-6 for Older Issues]

>>>> Selected Past Activities  [See 2004-5 or 2005-6 for Older Issues]

>>>> AHA Board Meeting Minutes, 2006-2007

>>>> Archival Education in Hawaii and Beyond

>>>> Officers, 2006-07


Kanani Reppun

Vice President: Helen Wong Smith
Secretary: Ellen Chapman


Laura Gerwitz

Board Member 1 (2005 - 07)

Barbara Dunn

Board Member 3 (2005 - 07)

Laura Gerwitz

Board Member 5 (2005 - 07)

Leilani Pyle

Board Member 2 (2006 - 08)

Ellen Chapman

Board Member 4 (2006 - 08)

Pat Ogburn

Board Member 6 (2006 - 08)

Andrew Wertheimer

Web Editor Andrew Wertheimer
Newsletter Editor: Judith Kearney

Thanks to past officer James Cartwright

>>>> Archives in Hawaii:

>>>> Links to Professional Associations:

>>>>Last updated 2 March 2007
This page has not been updated as an online record. For current information, please visit our website.