Holiday wishes from the Association of Hawaii Archivists

Occasion: AHA Holiday Social, 6 December 2005, grounds of the Mission Houses Museum/Hawaiian Historical Society.

Attendees: sitting, l-r: Leilani Pyle, Martha Hoverson, Agnes Conrad, Susan Campbell, and Linda Soma; standing, l-r: Andrew Wertheimer, Carol Hasegawa, Susan Shaner, Ron Chapman, Ellen Chapman, Kanani Reppun, Barbara Dunn, James Cartwright, Patricia Ogburn, Judith Kearney, Wally Mahan, Gina Vergara-Bautista, Laura Gerwitz, and Ron Schaeffer. (Photograph taken by Noriko Asato; Text by James Cartwright).

>>>> Upcoming Activities 

>>> News

>>>> Recent Local Position Announcements

>>>> Newsletter [See 2004-5 for Older Issues]

>>>> Selected Past Activities [See 2004-5 for Older Activities]

>>>> AHA Board Meeting Minutes, 2005-2006

>>>> Archival Education in Hawaii

>>>> Officers, 2005-2006


James Cartwright

Vice President: Kanani Reppun
Secretary: Ellen Chapman


Helen Wong Smith

Board Member 1 (2005 - 07)

Barbara Dunn

Board Member 3 (2005 - 07)

Laura Gerwitz

Board Member 5 (2005 - 07)

Leilani Pyle

Board Member 2 (2004 - 06)

Ellen Chapman

Board Member 4 (2004 - 06)

Helen Wong Smith

Board Member 6 (2004 - 06)

Andrew Wertheimer

Web Editor Andrew Wertheimer
Newsletter Editor: Judith Kearney

Thanks to past officers Pat Ogburn and Linda Soma

>>>> Archives in Hawaii:

>>>> Links to Professional Associations:

>>>>Last updated 19 March 2006
This page has not been updated as an online record. For current information, please visit our website.