Association of Hawaii Archivists

Record of Activities & Leadership in 2004-2005

>>>> Board Members (2004-2005)


James Cartwright.

Vice President:

Andrew Wertheimer.


Ellen Chapman.


Helen Wong Smith.

Newsletter Editor:

Judith Kearney.

Socials Chairperson:

Pat Ogburn.

At Large:

Leilani Pyle.

At Large:

Linda Soma.

>>>> AHA Bylaws and Proposed Revisions

>>>> Newsletter

>>>> Activities  [See the Newsletter for details]

>>>> Selected Past Activities 

>>>> Membership

>>>> AHA Board Meeting Minutes

>>>> Recent Position Announcements

>>>> Links to Professional Associations:

>>>> Archival Education in Hawaii:

>>>> Archives in Hawaii:

>>Webmaster: Andrew Wertheimer .
>>Content Frozen on 17 February 2005
This page has not been updated as an online record. For current information, please visit our website.