1995 Graduates

1995 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Agunat, Gentry Lei Aloha Martinez
Years attended: 1990-1995
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Snail mail: 300 W. Hawthorne Rd., Box 1801, Spokane, WA. 99251
Email: gagunat@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Apana, Erica
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Snail Mail: Box 41404, Seattle, WA. 98195-0041
Email: eapana@u.washington.edu
Name: Apo, Michel
Years attended: 1982-1995
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Snail Mail: U of Washington, Box 42269, Seattle, WA 98195-0042
Phone: (206) 934-7098
Email: mishe63@u.washington.edu
Name: Baptista, Ikaika S.
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: ikaika@juno.com
Name: Beerman, Jeff
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Email: jefgym95@u.washington.edu
Name: Carvalho, Christopher Ola'i
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Snail Mail: 45-219 Kanai Pl. Kaneohe, HI. 96744
Phone: (808) 235-7649
Email: ccarvalho@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Catekista, Brent Eamon Healoha
Email: bcatekis@stdnmail.lmu.edu
Name: Chun, Ian Nui
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student at Stanford
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 7952, Stanford, CA. 94309
Phone: (415) 497-1459
Email: inc@leland.stanford.edu
Name: Cummings, Kiana Clarisa
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Linfield School of Nursing
Snail Mail: 675 Shields Lane, Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: (541) 942-7739
Email: kianac@calvin.linfield.edu
Name: Decosta, Dionne K.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail Mail: 5989 San Dimas Ave #312, San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (619) 260-7915
Email: ddecosta@acusd.edu
Name: Delatori, Dorcas "Koochie" Keakealani (Aquino)
Current occupation: Student--Willamette University
Snail Mail: 900 State St., DS 244, Salem, OR 97301-3922
Phone: (503) 370-6778
Email: ddelator@willamette.edu
Name: Gamiao, Raejean K.
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Puget Sound
Snail mail: Todd Hall, Rm. 32, 1500 N. Warner, Tacoma, WA 98416
Also: 1025 La'a Lane, Honolulu, HI. 96817
Phone: (206) 756-4542 or (808) 845-1281
Email: rgamiao@ups.edu
Name: Halas, Brad Keawealiiloa
Years attended: 1982-1995
Current occupation: Student--University of Arizona
Snail Mail: 610 N. Highland Ave #203, Tucson, AZ 85719
Email: bkeah@aol.com
Name: Harman, Kekoa Lloyd
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student at Univ. of Puget Sound
Snail mail: Schiff Hall Rm. 305, 1500 N. Warner, Tacoma, WA 98416
Phone: (206) 756-4348
Email: kharman@ups.edu
Name: Ho, Natalie Keikilohiokahikianamai
Current occupation: Biology major--Univ. of Arizona
Snail Mail: 910 E. 5th St. #213, Tucson, AZ. 85719
Email: hon@vms.ccit.arizona.edu
Name: Hoe, Nainoa
Years attended:1989-1996
Email: nainoa@hawaii.edu
Name: Howard, Kehaulani Daune
Years attended: 1982-1995
Current occupation: Student--Willamette University
Snail Mail: Willamette Univ., 900 State St. DS 184, Salem, OR 97301
Email: khoward@willamette.edu
URL: http://www.willamette.edu
Name: Huddy, Jayson
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Southern California
Snail Mail: 3730 S. McClintock Ave #625F, Los Angeles, CA 90007
Email: huddy@scf.usc.edu
URL: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~huddy/
Name: Ige, Liane M.
Years attended 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Vanderbilt University
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 0343 Station PD, Nashville, TN 37203-5701
Email: igelm@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu
Name: Jonick, Christopher M.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--University of Notre Dame
Snail Mail: 121 Zahm Hall, Notre Dame, IN. 46556-5628
Phone: (219) 634-1454
Email: christopher.m.jonick@nd.edu
Name: Kaaea, Kawena
Current occupation: Student--University of Arizona
Email: kaaea@u.arizona.edu
Name: Keawe, Amber
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--BYU
Snail Mail: 3111-B Hinckley Hall, Provo, Utah, 84604
Email: akkeawe@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Kuna, Keanu K.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Southern California
Snail Mail: Marks Tower #801, 612 W. 35th Pl. Los Angeles, CA 90007
Phone: (213) 764-8735
Email: kuna@scf.usc.edu
Homepage: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~kuna/
Name: Lau, Julene L.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Drake University
Snail Mail: 1215 30th St. #215, Des Moines, Iowa 50311
or 356B Kapaloala Pl. Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (515) 271-2242 or (808) 528-2712
Email: JLL025@ACAD.DRAKE.EDU
Name: Lee, Adrienne
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Email: adrienne@u.washington.edu
Name: Lee, Kanani K.M.
Current occupation: Student--University of San Francisco
Snail Mail: 2305 Golden Gate Ave. #404, San Fran, CA. 94118
Phone: (415) 666-5467
Email: leeka03@dons.ac.usfca.edu
Name: Lincoln, Kainoa
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student at Colorado College
Snail mail: Worner Box #1658, Colorado College, 902 N. Cascade,
Colorado Springs, CO. 80946
Phone: (719) 389-7766
Email: k_lincoln@cc.colorado.edu
Name: Lum, Tiffany E.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Washington
Snail mail: Box 41811, Seattle, WA 98195-0041
Email: tanuki@u.washington.edu
Name: Matsuoka, Kayce K.R.
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: Hale Aloha Mokihana 1086A
2583 Dole Street, Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: kayce@hawaii.edu
Name: Mersberg, Malulani J.
Years attended: 1982-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail Mail: Box 337, 5998 Alcala Pk, San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 260-7417
Email: mm2@acusd.edu
Name: Nakagawa, Kanani K.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student at University of Hawaii
Snail mail: 94-1194C Maleinoa Pl., Waipahu, HI. 96797
Phone: (808) 671-2092
Email: kanani@hawaii.edu
Name: Nichols, Deborah J.
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail mail: Lokelani Rm. 957B, 2579 Dole St., Honolulu, HI. 96822
Phone: (808) 957-2262
Email: dnichols@hawaii.edu
Name: Padeken, John
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Snail mail: Kenna Hall #132, 5000 N. Willamette Rd.
Portland, OR 97203-5751
Phone: (503) 240-1117
Email: jpadeken@uofport.edu
Name: Pang, Liane J.
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: lpang@hawaii.edu
Name: Perez, Maria
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--BYU
Snail Mail: 1565 University Ave. #22 Provo, Utah 84604
Email: mkperez@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Pinkerton, Mitchell
Current occupation: Student at Univ. of Portland
Snail mail: U. of Portland, Christie Hall #315, 5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR. 97203-5752
Phone: (503) 240-1062
Email: mpinkert@uofport.edu
Name: Pollard, Michelle Kuuleilani
Current occupation: Psych major--Whittier College
Snail Mail: Whittier College Box 8423, Whittier, CA 90608
Email: mpollard@whittier.edu
Name: Quisquirin, Sheleen E.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail mail: Pacific University, UC Box 469, Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: (503) 359-6624
Email: quisquis@pacificu.edu
Name: Richards, Layne Kahinuonalani
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current Occupation: Student at Lewis & Clark College (Ore.)
Snail mail: Lewis & Clark College, L.C. Box 2006, Portland, OR. 97219
Phone: (503) 768-8568
Email: lkr@lclark.edu
Name: Sasaki, Kerrick Ka'imi
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail mail: PO Box 19214, Baton Rouge, LA 70893
Phone: (504) 334-1114
Email: ksasaki@tiger.lsu.edu
Name: Shiu, Chatelaine Fa Mui
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail Mail: 401-T Deseret Towers, Provo, Utah 84604
Phone: (801) 371-4048
Email: shiuc@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Silva, Carrie-Ann K.
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--Seattle University
Snail Mail: 914 E. Jefferson St., Campion Tower
Box 613, Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 220-8191
Email: csilva@seattleu.edu
Name: Soon, Kaiwaalaimaka
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--BYU
Snail Mail:1565 University Ave. #22 Provo, Utah 84604
Email: kjsoon@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Suenaga, Nova M.H.
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student at University of Arizona
Snail mail: Apache/Santa Cruz, rm 204, 1420 E. 5th St., Tucson, AZ. 85719
Phone: (520) 695-0679
Email: nova@u.arizona.edu
Name: Suzuki, Harry Jr.
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: hsuzuki@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Takatsugi, Chad
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--Pepperdine University
Snail Mail: Pepperdine Univ. Box 1062, Malibu, CA 90263-1062
Phone: (310) 317-3205
Email: cmtakats@pepperdine.edu
Name: Tam, Kerilee Aulani
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current Occupation: Student at Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Email: tamk@rpi.edu
Name: Tamashiro, Taylor Hanualoha
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: ttamashi@hawaii.edu
Name: Taniguchi, Ryland
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Snail Mail:
Whitworth College, Spokane W.A. 99215 Phone: (509) 468-3844
Email: rtaniguchi@whitworth.edu
Name: Timson, Claudette-Kimberly Kameleonalani
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Nevada Las Vegas
Snail Mail: Box 35 1130 University Rd., Las Vegas, Nevada 89119
Phone: (702) 895-5356
Email: timson@nevada.edu
Name: Tom, Tennyson Keolalani
Years attended: 1986-1995
Current occupation: Student--U.S. Air Force Academy
Snail Mail: PO Box 3598, USAFA, CO 80841-3598
Email: TomTK99%cs19%usafa@cadetmail.usafa.af.mil
Name: Villalon, Anthony Kainoa
Years attended: 1991-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail mail: 45-111E Waikapoki Rd., Kaneohe, HI. 96744
Email: villaloa@tabitha.pacificu.edu
Name: Williams, Lara Xavier
Years attended: 1989-1995
Current occupation: Student at Dartmouth College
Snail Mail: Dartmouth College, 915 Hinman, Hanover, NH, 03755
Phone: (603) 646-7513
Email: lara.x.williams@dartmouth.edu
Name: Wright, Tiare K.L.
Years attended: 1990-1995
Current occupation: Student
Snail Mail: USD Box 405, 5998 Alcala Pk, San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 260-7420
Email: twright@acusd.edu
Name: Young, En Ho'ohauoli
Current occupation: Student
Email: eyoung@cymbal.calpoly.edu
Name: Zane, Laurie
Years attended: 1990-1995
Current occupation: student at Occidental College
Snail mail: Box 715, 1600 Campus Rd, Los Angeles, CA. 90041
Phone: (213) 341-4695
Email: zane@oxy.edu
Go back to the index.