1994 Graduates

1994 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Agena, Amber Maile
Years attended: 1988-1994
Snail Mail: 2760 Aheahe St., Lihue, HI 96766
Phone: (808) 246-9335
Email: jcb@pwpub.com
Name: Aki, Michael
Current occupation: Student--University of Southern California
Email: mdaki@chaph.ucs.edu
URL: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~mdaki
Name: Almadova, Marcy-Lynn
Years attended: 1981-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Email: kialoa@u.washington.edu
Name: Bailey, Erin Kaheaokalani Kaponopunahele
Years attended: 1981-1994
Current occupation: student
Snail mail: P.O. Box 196, Kaaawa, HI. 96730
Phone: (808) 237-8337
Email: ebailey@ups.edu
Name: Beck, Amber Jessica
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Email: amber@u.washington.edu
Name: Brown, Alika
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Architecture major--Arizona St. Univ.
Email: busterhi@imap1.asu.edu
Name: Brown, Maile
Years attended: 1988-1994
Email: brownmr@ucsub.Colorado.edu
Name: Carvalho, Rodney J.
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: Student--Santa Clara University
Email: rjcarvalho@scuacc.scu.edu
Name: Chang, Alden B.
Years attended: 1986-1994
Snail mail: Thurston Hall 531, 1900 F Street NW, Washington D.C. 20006
Current occupation: Student--George Washington University
Email: kahoa@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu
Name: Chong, Daniel Keone
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: student
Snail mail: 4315 Grammercy Ln., Concord, CA 94521
Phone: (510) 686-3574
Email: dchong@sdcc13.ucsd.edu
Name: Chun, Ku'uleialoha
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Email: barbs@u.washington.edu
Name: Costales, Chad K.
Snail Mail: 1025 S. Beacch St. #209, Daytona Beach, FL 32114
Phone: (904) 252-5319
Email: costalec@db.erau.edu
Name: Del Rosario, Shannon
Email: shannondel@aol.com
Name: Desha, Meredith Mika
Snail mail: Whitman College, Walla Walla, WA 99362
Current occupation: Student--Whitman College
Email: deshamm@whitman.edu
Name: Etoll, Darice E.
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Snail mail: 1177-203 Ala Kipa St. Honolulu, Hi 96819 839-0626
School: Mehling Hall 614, 5000 N Willamette Blvd. Portland, OR 97203
Email: detoll@uofport.edu
Name: Fernandez, Janell L.K.
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: janell@hawaii.edu
Name: Figueira, Kristine Keala
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 3248 Kaunaoa St., Honolulu, HI 96815
Phone: (808) 734-4719
Email: figueira@hawaii.edu
Name: Fujimoto, Alika
Years attended: 1990-1994
Email: fuj@u.washington.edu
Name: Gamiao, Rachelle Keleka
Years attended: 1981-1994
Current occupation: Student--Santa Clara University
Email: rgamiao@scuacc.scu.edu
Name: Hanakahi, Wendy
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--Harvard University, Biology major
Snail mail: 124 Quincy Mail Center, Cambridge, MA. 02138
Email: whanakah@husc.harvard.edu
Name: Hatakeyama, Matthew
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Email: mhatakey@uofport.edu
Name: Hayashi, Racie
Years attended: 1981-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii (Biology)
Email: racie@hawaii.edu
Name: Henderson, Blythe
Years attended: 1988-1994
Snail mail: 3115 S. Orchard Ave #321, Los Angeles, CA. 90007
Email: bhenders@scf.usc.edu
Homepage: http://www-scf.usc.edu/~bhenders
Name: Higashi, Tracy N. Ku'ulei
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--UH-Hilo
Snail Mail: 94-534 Kahuanani St., Waipahu, HI 96797
Phone: (808) 671-1978
Email: kuulei_h@leoki.uhh.hawaii.edu
Name: Houghtailing, Brandie A.L.
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail mail: 94-1200 Eleu St., Waipahu, HI. 96797
Phone: (808) 677-4594
Email:brandie@hawaii.edu
Name: Ikehara, Arden
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student-U.S. Air Force Academy
Snail mail:P.O. Box 2729 USAFA, CO 80841-2729
Phone: (719) 472-4310
Email: IkeharaA98%CS40%USAFA@cadetmail4.usafa.af.mil
Name: Ishii, Kimberly Kauluwehi Ona Pua
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Email: kishii@uofport.edu
Name: Kallstrom, Melissa A.
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--Evergreen State College
Snail mail: TESC C 303D, 4323 Indian Pipe Lp. NW 303D
------------Olympia, WA 98505-0003
Phone: (360) 866-7652
Email: kallstrm@elwha.evergreen.edu
Name: Kaluhiwa, Kekoa W.
Email: kekoa@u.washington.edu
Name: Kealaiki, William
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: wkealaiki@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Kim, Lorinda Napuaokalani Hui-Ling
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: Supervisor--BYU Catering
Snail Mail: 642 North 200 East #206, Provo, Utah 84606
Phone: (801) 374-6039
Email: lkim@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Kuoha, Keoni
Current occupation: Student--University of Notre Dame
Snail mail: 41-179 Nalu St., Waimanalo, HI. 96795
Email: Keoni.J.Kuoha.1@nd.edu
Name: Lyman, Kepa J.
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--Whitman College
Email: lymank@whitman.edu
Name: Maglente, Laureen "Reene"
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Email: lmaglent@uofport.edu
Name: Mahoe, Allen Kaimi Jr.
Years attended: 1990-1994
Snail mail: 89-145 Mano Ave., Nanakuli, HI. 96792
Phone: (808) 668-1133
Name: McComber, Monte McLoyde II
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Puget Sound
Snail Mail: 3207 North 11th, Tacoma, WA 98406
[or] 89-456 Farrington Hwy, Nanakuli, HI 96792
Phone: (206) 756-4909 or (808) 668-1697
Email: mmccomber@ups.edu
Name: Moreau, Keliiholokai
Years attended: 1988-1994
Email: moreau@lclark.edu
Name: Muneoka, Jaime Hau'oli Tama
Years attended: 1986-1994
Snail mail: 47-591 Hui Kelu St., Kaneohe, HI. 96744
Email: muneoka@lclark.edu
Name: Nakasone, Jayson K.L.
Years attended: 1991-1994
Snail Mail: 52 Alokele Pl., Pukalani, HI 96768
Email: jaysonn@hawaii.edu
Name: Ng, Jacqueline Kalikopua Mei Lin
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--Creighton University
Snail Mail: Gallagher Hall #306, Creighton Univ., Omaha, Neb 68178
[or] 1548 Ihiloa St., Honolulu, HI. 96821
Email: meilinng@creighton.edu
Name: Okinaga, Lisa A.L.
Current occupation: student--Loyola Marymount University
Email: lokinaga@stdntmail.lmu.edu
Name: Osorio, Kanealii Kamakawiwoole
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Oregon (Psychology)
Email: kanealii@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Name: Peloso, Mike
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: mpeloso@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Punua, Lee Ann Anuenue
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: lpunua@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu
Name: Reyes, Gilberta Ku'ulei
Years attended: 1990-1994
Current occupation: Student--Dartmouth College
Snail mail: Dartmouth College, 3390 Hinman, Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 646-6214
Email: kuulei.reyes@dartmouth.edu
Name: Robello, Stacie S.L.
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupations: Student, softball player, receptionist at Honeycuts
Snail mail: 95-510 Wikao ST., Mililani, HI. 96789
Phone: (808) 623-9246
Email: robello@hawaii.edu
Name: Rocha, Joseph A.K.
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: jrocha@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Sylva, Kaui
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: student, television production
Email: ksylva@hawaii.edu
Name: Tam, Sarah Melelani
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: tsarah@hawaii.edu
Name: Tam Sing, Jeffrey K.
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--Dartmouth College
Email: Jeffrey.K.Tam.Sing@Dartmouth.edu
Name: Teo, Janel M.
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: teo@hawaii.edu
Name: Torco, Travis Kala
Years attended: 1989-1994
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: ttorco@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Wong, Darlene
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 1425 Liliha St #5B, Honolulu, HI. 96817
Email: darlene@hawaii.edu
URL: http://www2.hawaii.edu/~darlenew/
Name: Wong, Gavon Ho'olu'uikoukaumekealoha AhVah
Current occupation: Student--Brigham Young University
Email: gaston@caedm.et.byu.edu
Name: Wong, Kanani
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Email: cwong@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Yango, Tiffany
Years attended: 1988-1994
Current occupation: Student
Email: yangti00@dons.ac.usfca.edu

Go back to the index.