1993 Graduates

1993 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Aiu, Imaikalani Patrick
Current occupation: Architecture major--Univ. of Colorado
Email: aiui@ucsub.colorado.edu
Homepage: http://ucsub.Colorado.EDU/~aiui/Home.html
Name: Araujo, Janelle (Jen)
Years attended: 1991-1993
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 2575 Dole St., Honolulu, HI 96822
Phone: (808) 957-1813
Email: araujo@hawaii.edu
Name: Asami, Devony "Dev" A.K.
Email: kbratton@ups.edu
Name: Asato, Kainoa N.
Current occupation: student at the Univ of Hawaii
Email: kainoaa@hawaii.edu
Name: Barrett, Brandi Kaoleiokuwahine Liu
Years attended: 1990-1993
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Phone: (509) 468-1788
Email: bbarrett@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Carlsward, Elika
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student at Texas A&M University
Email: RECO682@ZEUS.TAMU.EDU
Name: Chanel, Xavier S.R.
Years attended: 1991-1993
Current occupation: Student at Linfield College
Snail mail: Linfield College #2701, McMinnville, OR 97128
---------or P.O. Box 1512, Wailuku, HI 96793
Email: xchanel@calvin.linfield.edu
URL: www.linfield.edu/~xchanel/index.html
Name: Ching, Jeris Keola
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student at Univ. of Colorado at Boulder
Snail mail: 505 27th Way #309, Boulder, Colorado 80303
Phone: (303) 543-9327
Email: ching@ucsub.Colorado.edu
Name: Chun, Melissa Luana
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: student at the Univ of Washington
Email: melchun@u.washington.edu
Name: Dulatre, Jeremy
Current occupation: Student at USC
Snail mail: 635 W35th St EVK-223, Los Angeles, CA 90089
Email: dulatre@scf.usc.edu
Name: Fox, Keoni
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current occupation: college student
Snail mail: 3900 Spruce St., Philadelphia, PA 19104-4173
Email: fox49@wharton.upenn.edu
Name: Freitas, RustyAnn Malia PUNI
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 850 Richards St #501, Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 528-5453
Email: ahahui@aloha.net
Name: Gerber, Jon
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Email: jgerber@uofport.edu
Name: Hanawahine, Joseph Keala
Years attended: 1988-1993
Current occupation: Student--Pacific University
Email: hanawahk@pacificu.edu
Name: Henderson, Chris
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current occupation: Student--University of Washington
Snail Mail: 10256 38th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98146
Email: nalu@u.washington.edu
Homepage: weber.u.washington.edu/~nalu
Name: Henderson, David
Years attended: 1990-1993
Email: dhenderson@scuacc.scu.edu
Name: Hijirida, Joel Keali'i
Current occupation: student at the University of Hawaii
Snail mail: 46-342 Kumoo Loop, Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: (808) 236-1354
Email: hijirid@wiliki.eng.hawaii.edu
Name: Hoke, Benjamin
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Teaching asst.--Kamehameha Intermediate Orchestra
Snail Mail: 46-229 Kahuhipa St, #A504, Kaneohe, HI. 96744
Phone: (808) 235-2110
Email: bhoke@hawaii.edu
Name: Hollister, Alexander Aidan Alika
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current occupation: student at Linfield College
Snail Mail: Linfield Coll #3291, 900 S. Baker St.
McMinnville, OR 97128 or P.O. Box 2224, Kailua-Kona, HI. 96745
Phone: (503) 472-7648 or (808) 325-0202
Email: ahollis@calvin.linfield.edu
Name: Hubbard, Lani
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student at Dartmouth College
Snail Mail: Hinman Box 2187, Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755-4012
Phone: (603) 646-6211
Email: lani.h@dartmouth.edu
Name: Kaeo, Brandee K.M.
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 41-214 Poliala St., Waimanalo, HI 96795
Phone: (808) 259-8070
Email: brankaeo@hula.net or bkaeo@hawaii.edu
Name: Kaikaina, Hiram III
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--Menlo College
Snail Mail: 1000 El Camino Real, Atherton, CA 94027
Email: hkaikain@mail.menlo.edu
Name: Kepa, Ginet U'i
Current occupation: Student at Dartmouth College
Email: Ginet.U.Kepa@Dartmouth.edu
Name: Konanui, Shanlee
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Email: shanlee@hawaii.edu
Homepage: http://www.aloha.net/~kahea
Name: Kukea, Pohai
Years attended: 1987-1993
Email: kukea@lclark.edu
Name: Lawrence, Elizabeth Leihaili
Current occupation: Student--Columbia University
Snail Mail: Box 727 McIntosh, 3001 Broadway, New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 853-2944
Email: el131@columbia.edu
Name: Leong, Keith Kawika
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--Bradley University
Snail Mail: 1512 W. Bradley, Peoria, IL 61606
Phone: (309) 673-1435
Email: sicpuppy@camelot.bradley.edu
URL: http://rhf.bradley.edu/~sicpuppy/
Name: Lim, Tamara T.
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--BYU
Snail mail: 722 North 200 East #5, Provo, UT 84606
Phone: (801) 375-8802
Email: tlim@cougarnet.byu.edu
Name: Loo, Daniel L.
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current Occupation: Student
Snail mail: 1247 Kelewina St., Kailua, HI 96734
Phone: (808) 261-4465
Email Address: loo@hawaii.edu
Name: Lum, Jason Alexander Kekaimalu
Years attended: 1989-1993
Current Occupation: Student at University of Washington
Phone: (206) 545-8296
Email: lum@u.washington.edu
Name: Matsuura, Sonyei
Years attended: 1989-1993
Phone: (206) 633-3506
Email: smats@u.washington.edu
Name: Mau, Tanya Kolina
Years attended: 1987-1993
Email: kolina@u.washington.edu
Name: Neri, Jonathan P.
Years attended: 1989-1993
Email: jneri@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Name: Rodrigues, Stason
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--Univ. of Colorado at Boulder
Snail Mail: 500 30th St. #709, Boulder, CO 80310
Phone: (303) 786-3568
Email: rodrigsk@ucsub.colorado.edu
Name: Sales, Michele Puanani
Years attended: 1990-1993
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Snail Mail: 207 W. Cascade Way, Spokane, WA 99208
Phone: (509) 468-1788
Email: msales@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Shultz, William Keoni
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--Princeton University
Snail Mail: 103 Brown Hall, Princeton Univ., Princeton, NJ 08544
Phone: (609) 258-8378
Email: wshultz@phoenix.princeton.edu
Name: Stewart, Rebekah Ann Kaleiouluihi
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: Student--Willamette University
Snail Mail: 2133 Barnes Ave., Salem, OR 97307
Phone: (503) 315-8634
Email: rastewar@willamette.edu
Name: Tarr, Eileen Leilani
Email: e.l.tarr@m.cc.utah.edu
Name: Tengan, Ty Kawika
Current occupation: Student at Dartmouth College
Email: ty.p.k.tengan@dartmouth.edu
Name: Victor, Karen Linda 'Ululani
Years attended: 1987-1993
Current occupation: botany major, Univ. of Hawaii
Snail mail: 87-232 Mikana St., Waianae, HI 96792
Phone: (808) 668-7127
Email: kvictor@hawaii.edu
Name: Wong, Heather
Current occupation: Student at Yale University (Economics/Poli Sci)
Email: heather.wong@yale.edu
Name: Yin, Cora Noelani
Years attended: 1980-1993
Current occupation: student at Univ of Puget Sound
Email: cyin@ups.edu


Go back to the index.