1992 Graduates

1992 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Gonzalez, Brandon A.K.
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: student at University of Washington
Email: enteri@mead.u.washington.edu

Name: Haverly, Keali'i Jon
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Student--BYU-Hawaii
Email: dhaverly@lava.net
Name: Ho, Skye Kaulana
Years attended: 1990-1992
Current occupation: Student--Michigan State University
Snail Mail: 4908 S. Hagadorn #31, East Lansing, MI 48823
Email: hoskyek@pilot.msu.edu
Name: Holt, Clarissa
Email Address: cholt@gladstone.uoregon.edu
Name: Kaholo, Yvette Lokilani
Years attended: 1987-1992
Current occupation: student at University of Portland
Snail Mail: Mehling Hall 629, University of Portland
5000 N. Willamette Blvd., Portland, OR 97203
Email: ykaholo@uofport.edu
Name: Kamakeeaina, Trisha Mahealani
Years attended: 1987-1992
Current occupation: Student--University of Portland
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 66, Kahuku, HI 96731
Email: tkamakee@uofport.edu
Name: Kim, Michurlinn Nathele Kaleiwahine
Years attended: 1987-1992
Current occupation: student at Stanford University
Snail mail: P.O. Box 10972, Stanford, CA 94309
Phone: (415) 497-1236
Email: keko@leland.stanford.edu
Name: Lyman, Paul K.
Years attended: 1989-1992
Current occupation: Senior Teller--Bank of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 659 9th Ave., Honolulu, HI 96816-2102
Phone: (808) 734-3000
Email: kalei1@aloha.net
Name: Machida, Canaan Nathanial
Years attended: 1979-1992
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail mail: 601 Iaukea St., Honolulu, HI 96813
Email: cmachida@hawaii.edu
Name: Montibon, Celeste M.H.
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Student--Whitworth College
Snail Mail: 300 W. Hawthorne Rd., Spokane, WA 99251
Email: cmontibon@eve.whitworth.edu
Name: Punahele, Nathan Kaipo
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: student at the Univ. of Notre Dame
Snail mail: 622 Flanner Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556-5611
Phone (219) 634-1139
Email: npunahel@darwin.cc.nd.edu

Name: Rocha, Abraham L.
Current occupation: Student at Seattle Pacific University
Email: rocha@paul.spu.edu
Name: Stern, Matthew Kala'i
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Student at the University of Hawaii
Snail mail: 540 Kaimake Lp., Kailua, HI. 96734
Phone: (808) 262-3782
Email: matthewk@uhunix.uhcc.hawaii.edu

Name: Tagupa, Carina Kamakanika`ilialoha
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Asst. Producer--Channel 2 News
Snail mail: 3245 Loulu St., Honolulu, HI. 96822
Phone: (808) 988-6901
Email: ctagupa@hawaii.edu

Name: Tam, Karina Noelani
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Student at Cornell University
Snail mail: 114 Summit Ave #3, Ithaca, NY 14850 or
1748 Kuahaka St., Pearl City, HI. 96782
Phone: (607) 256-5451 or (808) 455-7416
Email: kntl@cornell.edu

Name: Tam-Hoy, Marla Alohilani
Years attended: 1989-1992
Current occupation: senior (education) - Univ of Portland
Snail mail: 5047 S.W. Dash Point Rd, Federal Way, WA 98023
Phone: (206) 952-4887
Email: mtamhoy@uofport.edu

Name: Timbal, Steven Kainoa
Years attended: 1988-1992
Current occupation: student at Loyola Marymount Univ.
Snail mail: 7811 Nardian Way, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 568-9713
Email: stimbal@stdntmail.lmu.edu

Name: Watson, Bruce Dale Kaimi
Years attended: 1988-1992
Current occupation: UH-Manoa student; Hawaiian Regent Hotel
Email: kaiimi@aol.com
Name: Wilhelm, Cherilyn Kehaulani Joy
Years attended: 1986-1992
Current occupation: Student--Michigan State University
Snail Mail: 528 East Holmes Hall, East Lansing, MI 48825
Phone: (517) 353-7643
Email: wilhelmc@student.msu.edu
Go back to the index.
Send Dayle email