1990 Graduates

1990 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Aiu, Maile
Years attended: 1986-1990
Current occupation: Mom and Wife
Snail Mail: 3179 Shoshone Dr. #1A, Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: (520) 776-8955
Email: rmd@primenet.com
Name: Bailey, Heather (Koch)
Years attended: 1980-1990
Current occupation: Grad Student--University of Hawaii
Email: baileyco@aloha.com
Name: Chang, Ramona
Email: ri357@hgea.org
Name: Fernandez, Yvette Noelani
Email: ynuff@aloha.net
Name: Fukuda, David Kale
Years attended: 1984-1990
Current occupation: Grad Student--University of Pacific
Email: dfukuda@vms1.cc.uop.edu
Name: Hauanio, Jason Christopher Kekuahiwiikaikamalino'okekai'okona "Ikaika"
Years attended: 1982-1990
Current Occupation: Business major-UH-Manoa
Snail mail: 45-333 Puali St., Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: 247-2745
Email: jhauanio@hawaii.edu
Name: Haverly, Damon Kamahele
Years attended: 1986-1990
Current occupation: Senior Trainer--Planet Hollywood Waikiki
Email: dhaverly@lava.net
Name: Heu, Kelli-Jeanne Ululani
Years attended: 1988-1990
Current occupation: Student--University of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 1456 Thurston Ave #402, Honolulu, HI 96822
Email: dahlmeir@hula.net
Name: Kawaiaea, Diane Kanoelani
Years attended: 1984-1990
Current occupation: Coordinator--Ka Leo Hawai'i Project
Snail Mail: 667 'Iwalani St., Hilo, HI. 96720
Phone: (808) 959-9224
Email: kanoe_k@leoki.uhh.hawaii.edu
Name: Kinilau, Charisse K.
Current occupation: Senior in Engineering--Arizona St. Univ
Email: termite1@imap2.asu.edu
Name: Leighnor, Derek S.
Years Attended: 1986-1990
Current Occupation: Programm Asst.--Fromm Institute
Snail mail: 467 8th Ave. #4, San Francisco, CA 94118
Phone: (415) 387-9225 or (415) 422-5196
Email Address: Leighnor@usfca.edu
Name: Loa, Sean Kawaimapuna
Years attended: 1984-1990
Current occupation: student & P/T theater manager
Snail Mail: 92 Laula Rd., Hilo, HI. 96720
Phone: (808) 959-6248
Email: louh@aloha.net
Name: Martinson, Ron T.
Years attended: 1984-1990
Current occupation: Med Student--John A Burns School of Medicine
Snail mail: 98-829E Noelani Street, Pearl City, HI 96782
E-mail: martinso@hawaii.edu
Name: Paet, Sherie Kikumi Moanikeala
Years attended: 1986-1990
Current occupation: Senior (Japanese)--Univ. of Hawaii
Snail Mail: 557 Papahehi Pl., Honolulu, HI. 96821
Email: sherie@hawaii.edu
Name: Quinones, Randall Kekoa
Years attended: 1984-1990
Current occupation: Grad Student--Yale University
Email: kekoa@minerva.cis.yale.edu
Name: Tungpalan, Lori-Anne Noelani
Years attended: 1977-1990
Current occupation: Medical Student--UH-John Burns School of Med.
Email: lorianne@hawaii.edu
Name: Watson, Kim
Current occupation: Senior at Univ. of Portland
Snail mail: 38 Wood Street, Honolulu, HI. 96817
Email: kwatson@uofport.edu
Name: Young, Kanani Melia
Years attended: 1981-1990
Snail Mail: PSC 1, Box 399, APO AA 34001
Phone: Country code: 507 -- 225-8387
Email: kanani@sinfo.net
Go back to the index.