1989 Graduates

1989 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Alama, Darsey Kau'ilani
Current occupation: Program Assistant--PEACESAT
Email: darsey@eleele.peacesat.hawaii.edu
Name: Alamida, Matthew
Current occupation: Student--Utah Valley St. College
Email: malamida@aol.com
Name: Chang, Faith
Email: rchang@aloha.net
Name: Chock, Jonathan G.M.
Years attended: 1983-1989
Current Occupation: med student - Oregon Health Science Univ
Email: chockj@ohsu.edu
Name: Flores, Ben Kenui
Current occupation: Accounting Clerk--GTE Mobilnet
Entering law school in 9/96
Email: kiihele@aloha.net
Name: Kanoho, Darlene Napualani (MacAuley)
Years attended: 1985-1989
Snail Mail: 3201 Duval Rd, #822, Austin, TX 78759
Email: info@antiques4sale.com
Name: Nakamura, Stacey K.
Years attended: 1983-1989
Current occupation: Senior--Arizona St. Univ--Aeronautical Technology
Email: keahi@imap2.asu.edu
Name: Navarro, Jason
Years attended: 1986-1989
Current occupation: Staffing Consultant
Snail Mail: 4680 Hamilton Ave. #214, San Jose, CA 95130
Phone: (408) 364-1152 [H] or (408) 998-4100 x-1214 [W]
Email: jasonn@olstaffing.com
Homepage: www.olstaffing.com
Name: Paikai, Chad Kekoa
Current occupation: Customer Support Engineer--Xicor, Inc.
Snail Mail: 3301 Homestead Rd. #212, Santa Clara, CA 95051
Phone: (408) 296-2941 (h) or 432-8888 ext. 4025 (w)
Email: cpaikai@smtpgate.xicor.com
Name: Pollard, Marisa Malialani
Years attended: 1983-1989
Current occupation: Law Student--Loyola Law School
Email: mpollard@lmulaw.lmu.edu
Name: Rapozo, Monica Kahaonapua "Rap"
Years attended: 1983-1989
Snail Mail: 715 Piikoi St #201, Honolulu, HI 96814
Email: heart@lava.net
Name: Schwab, Kaipo
Years attended: 1980-1989
Current occupation: Actor, Director--Imua! Theatre Co.
Snail Mail: 159 W. 53rd St. #24A, New York, NY 10019
Email: Kaipz1@aol.com
Name: Sing, Lloyd Harold Kumula'au
Years attended: 1983-1989
Current occupation: Teacher--Nawahiokalani'opu'u School
Snail Mail: 1753 B Kilauea Ave., Hilo, HI 96720
Email: kumulaau_s@leoki.uhh.hawaii.edu
Name: Tolentino, Zaneta Snow Kehaulani "Z"
Years attended: 1983-1989
Current occupation: Financial Aid Dept--'Aha Punana Leo
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 5908, Hilo, HI 96720
Email: kehau_t@leoki.uhh.hawaii.edu
Name: Westcoatt, Taylor
Phone: (818) 542-3826
Email: taylor@oxy.edu
Go back to the index.