1983 Graduates

1983 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Arakaki, Curran Kekaulani
Years attended: 1979-1983
Current occupation: Central Systems Administrator, Novell Inc.
Status: Married to Rhonda Leina`ala Naluai Arakaki (KS '81)
Email: KArakaki@Novell.com
Name: Crabbe, Brenda Pi'ilani
Current Occupation: Grad student - UH Manoa Social Work program and p/t at Designs by Puamana Crabbe
Email: bcrabbe@hawaii.edu
Name: Eff, Michele (Miki) K.
Email: eff@hawaii.edu
Name: Joy, Albert Lono'ikauakini
Years attended: 1970-1983
Current occupation: Partner/realtor: Hawaii Real Estate Prof.
Snail mail: 98-1718 Hapaki St., Aiea, HI. 96701
Phone: (808) 484-5008
Email: al_joy@pixi.com
Name: Kakaio, Derick Elmer Keali'i
Years attended: 1972-1983
Current occupation: Computer Programmer--Team Systems Inter. Inc.
Email: derick1@ix.netcom.com
Name: Kanaiaupuni, Shawn Malia
Current occupation: Sociology Professor--Univ. of Wisconsin--Madison
Email: skanai@lexis.pop.upenn.edu
Name: Lovell, Charles
Email: charles_lovell@fmc.com
Name: Matthews, Len Tai (Venuti)
Years attended: 1977-1983
Current occupation: writer and mother
Email: ksbeone@pixi.com
Name: Mossman, Bruce Kalaniki'eki'e Jr.
Years attended: 1975-1983
Current occupation: Technical Writer
Email: Bruce_Mossman@ccm.ut.intel.com
Go back to the index.