1977 Graduates

1977 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Akui, Suzanne
Current occupation: Speech Pathologist--Hawaii Dept of Educ.
Email: akui@hgea.org
Name: Dolera, Nyle
Current occupation: Detective--Honolulu Police Department
Email: 172850%cchpd@co.honolulu.hi.us
Name: Fernandez, Mona Lisa Kealohapuni (TURNER)
Years attended: 1971-1977
Current occupation: Pharmacist--Longs Drug Store
Email: fernandezn@usfca.edu
Name: Honda, Liana K. (IAEA)
Years attended: 1973-1977
Current occupation: Director--`Ahahui `Olelo Hawai`i
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 435, Pa'auilo, HI. 96776
Email: ahahui@aloha.net
Name: Iona, Charlie
Email: ciona@aloha.net
Name: Kekoa, Kevin
Current occupation: Manager--Computer Systems, Kinko's Inc.
Snail Mail: 719 Algonquian St., Ventura, CA 93001
Email: kevink@kinkos.com
Name: Pekelo-Hubbard, Deb
Email: stellar2va@aol.com
Name: Peters-Nguyen, Diane
Current occupation: Exec. Dir--Pacific & Asian Affairs Council
Email: dpnguyen@hawaii.edu
Name: Pua-Kaipo, Wanda (HOKE)
Years attended: 1971-1977
Current occupation: Archaeology Laboratory Supervisor
Snail Mail: P.O. Box 4381, Hilo, HI 96720
Email: wpkaipo@interpac.net
Name: Robbins, Brenda (FERREIRA)
Years attended: 1971-1977
Current occupation: Finance Mgr--VLSI Technology Inc.
Snail Mail: 1121 Royal Ann Court, Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Phone: (408) 730-9967
Email: brenda.robbins@sanjose.vlsi.com
Name: Rodrigues, Janda L.
Years attended: 1964-1977
Current occupation: Business Svce Rep-St. Francis Medical Center
Email: ramoncor@hcc.hawaii.edu
Name: Seto, Laurie (MURAKAMI)
Current occupation: Teacher--Kamehameha
Email: laseto@ksbe.edu
Name: Stockhoff, Cory D.
Years attended KS: 1971-1977
Current occupation: Software Engineer
Email: cstoc@crl.com
Name: Wong, Brenda
Years attended: 1970-1977
Current occupation: Evaluation Specialist--ALU LIKE, Inc., Native Hawaiian Vocational Education Program
Email: nhvep@pixi.com
Go back to the index.