1976 Graduates

1976 Kamehameha Graduates

(sorted alphabetically)
Name: Akana, Stanton
Years attended: 1972-1976
Current occupation: Middle School P.E. Teacher--Provo, Utah
Email: psd.dix.stantona@ms.k12.ut.us
Name: Alama, Harry
Email: halama@hei.com
Name: Duvauchelle, Harry
Current occupation: System Manager at a Mediation Firm
Current residence: Miami, Florida
Email: hduva@mail.concentric.com
Name: Goodrich-Gandy, Elaine
Years attended: 1963-1976
Current occupation: Owner--Cracked Egg Designs
Snail mail: 1231 New Land Dr. Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Email: crkdegg@aol.com
Name: Kane, Eric
Current occupation: Teacher--Kamehameha
Email: erkane@ksbe.edu
Name: Lucas, Louise Kaohua
Current occupation: Coordinator--Na Pua No'eau (UH-Manoa)
Email: kaohua@hawaii.edu
Name: Manoa, Brian K.
Current occupation: Hawaii Sales Mgr--Hawaiian Hotels & Resorts
Snail Mail: 270 Lewers St., Honolulu, HI 96815
Email: 75764.776@compuserve.com
Name: Neves, Rian
Email: rian@pacbell.net
Name: Pacheco, Lee
Email: 70472.206.compuserve.com
Name: Pacheco, Lourdes (ESTORES)
Email: 70472.206.compuserve.com
Name: Patterson, Guy
Email: waikane@pixi.com
Name: Shak, Dennis
Email: dennis.shak@cellnet.com
Name: Thomas, Chris A.
Years attended: 1967-1976
Current occupation: Attorney--Sato & Thomas, practice in Business Law, Litigation and Estate Planning
Snail mail: Pauahi Tower, Ste. 770, 1001 Bishop St., Honolulu, HI 96813
Email: ct@lava.net
Name: Turner, Dayle K.
Years Attended: 1967-1976
Current Occupation: English Instructor--Leeward Community College
Snail Mail: LCC, 96-045 Ala Ike, Pearl City, HI. 96782
Phone: (808) 455-0258
Email Address: turner@hawaii.edu
URL: http://www2.hawaii.edu/~turner/
Name: Wong, Sharlene K. (MAR)
Years attended: 1963-1976
Current occupation: Director of Food Svce--Wallingford Public Schools
Snail Mail: 83 Melrose Drive, Hamden, CT 06518
Phone: (203) 230-8775
Email: Duncan_Wong@QM.Yale.edu
Go back to the index.