OUTLINE - Following the Eagle's Flight: Understanding the books of Carlos Castaneda
Part I. - The Nature of the Universe and Ourselves.

A. The Universe
B. Luminous Beings
C. Awareness and Perception 
D. First Attention
E. Second Attention
    1. Inorganic Beings
    2. Totality of Ourselves 
F. Third Attention 
G. Sex and Children 
H. Death 
---> back to main page