Many topics in this book are related, some are even interdependent. To streamline the contents, authors are encouraged to exchange ideas and to frame their own material with the rest of the book in mind. Hopefully the list below will expedite communication.

Contacts

Name (Affiliation) Website Email Address
Athanasopoulos, George (Monash University) https://research.monash.edu/en/persons/george-athanasopoulos George.Athanasopoulos@monash.edu
Avella-Medina, Marco (Columbia University) https://sites.google.com/site/marcoavellamedina/home marco.avella@columbia.edu
Bassetti, Federico (University of Pavia) http://www-dimat.unipv.it/~bassetti/index.htm federico.bassetti@unipv.it
Bernardi, Mauro (University of Padova) https://homes.stat.unipd.it/maurobernardi/ mauro.bernardi@unipd.it
Bonaccolto, Giovanni (University "Kore" of Enna) giovanni.bonaccolto@unikore.it
Boot, Tom (University of Groningen) https://www.rug.nl/staff/t.boot/ t.boot@rug.nl
Caporin, Massimiliano (University of Padova) https://sites.google.com/site/massimilianocaporin/ massimiliano.caporin@unipd.it
Casarin, Roberto (University Ca' Foscari of Venice) http://venus.unive.it/r.casarin/ r.casarin@unive.it
Chan, Felix (Curtin University) https://staffportal.curtin.edu.au/staff/profile/view/Felix.Chan Felix.Chan@cbs.curtin.edu.au
Chan, Joshua (University of Technology Sydney) http://joshuachan.org joshuacc.chan@gmail.com
Cao, Jianfei (University of Chicago) jcao0@chicagobooth.edu
Cheng, Mingmian (Sun Yat-sen University) https://sites.google.com/site/mingmiancheng/ chengmm3@mail.sysu.edu.cn
Chu, Jianghao (University of California, Riverside) https://jianghaochu.github.io jianghao.chu@email.ucr.edu
Cook, Thomas (Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City) https://www.kansascityfed.org/people/tomcook Thomas.Cook@kc.frb.org
Costola, Michele (Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main) https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Michele_Costola costola@safe.uni-frankfurt.de
Doz, Catherine (Paris School of Economics) https://www.parisschoolofeconomics.eu/en/doz-catherine/ catherine.doz@univ-paris1.fr
Feldkircher, Martin (Oesterreichische Nationalbank) http://feldkircher.gzpace.net Martin.Feldkircher@oenb.at
Fuleky, Peter (University of Hawaii) http://www2.hawaii.edu/~fuleky/ fuleky@hawaii.edu
Gamakumara, Puwasala (Monash University) https://acems.org.au/our-people/puwasala-gamakumara puwasala.gamakumara@monash.edu
Garboden, Philip (University of Hawaii) http://www.philipgarboden.com pgarbod@hawaii.edu
Grün, Bettina (Johannes Kepler University Linz) http://ifas.jku.at/gruen/ Bettina.Gruen@jku.at
Gu, Chris (Georgia Insitute of Technology) http://www.prism.gatech.edu/~ngu30/ chris.gu@scheller.gatech.edu
Hofmarcher, Paul (Vienna University of Economics and Business) https://www.wu.ac.at/vw1/m/hofmarcher/ paul.hofmarcher@wu.ac.at
Huber, Florian (Salzburg Centre of European Union Studies) https://sites.google.com/site/fhuber7/ florian.huber@sbg.ac.at
Hyndman, Rob J. (Monash University) https://robjhyndman.com Rob.Hyndman@monash.edu
Kock, Anders Bredahl (University of Oxford) https://sites.google.com/site/andersbkock/ anders.kock@economics.ox.ac.uk
Lee, Tae-hwy (University of California, Riverside) http://faculty.ucr.edu/~taelee tae.lee@ucr.edu
Li, Runze (Pennsylvania State University) http://personal.psu.edu/ril4/ runzeli@psu.edu
Liu, Wanjun (Pennsylvania State University) https://stat.psu.edu/people/wxl204 wxl204@psu.edu
Medeiros, Marcelo C. (Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro) https://sites.google.com/site/marcelocmedeiros/Home mcm@econ.puc-rio.br
Nibbering, Didier C. (Erasmus University of Rotterdam) https://sites.google.com/view/didiernibbering didier.nibbering@monash.edu
Panagiotelis, Anastasios (Monash University) https://research.monash.edu/en/persons/anastasios-panagiotelis Anastasios.Panagiotelis@monash.edu
Pauwels, Laurent (University of Sydney) http://sydney.edu.au/business/staff/laurent.pauwels laurent.pauwels@sydney.edu.au
Piger, Jeremy (University of Oregon) http://pages.uoregon.edu/jpiger/ jpiger@uoregon.edu
Pfarrhofer, Michael (Vienna University of Economics and Business) https://sites.google.com/site/mpfarrho/ michael.pfarrhofer@sbg.ac.at
Ravazzolo, Francesco (Free University of Bozen/Bolzano) http://www.francescoravazzolo.com/ francesco.ravazzolo@unibz.it
Reale, Marco (University of Canterbury) http://www.math.canterbury.ac.nz/~m.reale/ marco.reale@canterbury.ac.nz
Smeekes, Stephan (Maastricht University) http://researchers-sbe.unimaas.nl/stephansmeekes/ s.smeekes@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Soltyk, Sylvia (Curtin University) S.Soltyk@curtin.edu.au
Swanson, Norman (Rutgers University) http://econweb.rutgers.edu/nswanson/ nswanson@economics.rutgers.edu
Ullah, Aman (University of California, Riverside) http://economics.ucr.edu/people/faculty/ullah/ aman.ullah@ucr.edu
Vasconcelos, Gabriel (Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro) gabrielrvsc@yahoo.com.br
Wang, Ran (University of California, Riverside) http://economics.ucr.edu/graduate_program/gradstudents.html ran.wang@email.ucr.edu
Wang, Yike (London School of Economics) https://jasmineyikewang.wixsite.com/jm-profile ywang18@uchicago.edu
Wijler, Etienne (Maastricht University) https://sites.google.com/view/etiennewijler e.wijler@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Yao, Chun (Rutgers University) cyao@econ.rutgers.edu