CSSAUH
首页
Home
关于学生会
About CSSAUH
新生
New Students
邮件列表
Email List
休闲时光
Leisure
精彩瞬间
Photos
重要信息
Information
联系我们
Officers

CSSAUH Officers for year 2004 --- 2005


President
Xiaobin Lin

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: xiaobin@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)956-9495

Vice President
Huan Ma
Department of Physics and Astronomy
Email: huanm@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)223-3813

Vice President
Xina Ma
School of Travel Industry Management
Email: ma_xina@yahoo.com.cn
Tel: (808)222-3181

Office Director
Jiejun Yu
School of Travel Industry Management
Email: jiejun@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)383-7586

jiejun

Sports Director
Jinghai Yang
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: jinghai@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)956-3376
Homepage: http://www2.hawaii.edu/~jinghai

jinghai

Treasurer
Xue Bai

Email: bai@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)

xue

Officer
Na Lan

Email: nalan@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)

na

Officer
Huiping Cheng
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: huiping@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)956-3376

huiping

Officer
Luning Ye
Department of Electrical Engineering
Email: ye@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)218-8817

luning

Officer
Yonghui Song
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: yonghui@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)956-9495

yonghui

Officer
Bo Shi
Department of Mathematics
Email: shibo_cn2003@yahoo.com
Tel: (808)497-1250

bo

Webmaster and mail list manager
Yuhai Yan
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Email: yuhai@hawaii.edu
Tel: (808)956-3376

yuhai

Feel free to contact any officer listed above if you have any question.


last updated on April 12, 2004   Home