Navigation

Home
MembersOpportunities & Benefits
Requirements
The Point System
Awards, Honors & Recognition

Officers
EventsAbout Our Events
Event Descriptions & Details
Monthly Calendar

Photos
Downloads & DocumentsBiology Times
Membership Info & Waiver Forms
Meeting Minutes

LinksClub Affiliates
Academic Resources

Contact Us Email
Facebook

Email: bioclub@hawaii.edu

Executive Board for Fall 2014

President: Dylan Faltine-Gonzalez
Vice-President: Meg Moeller
Activities: Alix Gibson
Treasurer: Reko Libby
Secretary: Kaitlin Lopez
Webmaster: Sarah Albright
Operations Officer: Lauren Carlson


President: Dylan Faltine-Gonzalez

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology, MARC Program

Future Goals: I plan on getting my PhD in developmental biology and continue doing research at another institute.

Years in Bio Club: 4

Email: dylanfg@hawaii.edu




Vice President: Meg Moeller

Year/Classification:

Major:

Interesting Fact:

Years In Bio Club:

Email: moellerm@hawaii.edu




Secretary: Kaitlin Lopez

Year/Classification: Sophomore

Major: Chemistry

Future Goals: I'm hoping to go to grad school and eventually would like to get a job doing research

Years In Bio Club: 2

Email: kaitlin9@hawaii.edu




Treasurer: Reko Libby

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Biology

Future Goals: I want to eventually go to graduate school to study Botany.

Years in Bio Club:4

Email: libbyr@hawaii.edu





Adventures Coordinator: Alix Gibson

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Environmental Studies

Future Goals: After graduation I plan to stay in Hawaii and get a job, particularly something related to marine life.

Years in Bioclub: 5

Email: alix2@hawaii.edu




Webmaster: Sarah Albright

Year/Classification: Sophomore

Major: Marine Biology

Future Goals: I want to go to graduate school and eventually do research or work in the field doing something!

Years in Bioclub: 2

Email: sarahl3@hawaii.edu




Operations Officer: Lauren Carlson

Year/Classification: Sophomore

Major: Undeclared

Future Goals: So far, get a bachelor's degree!

Years in Bioclub: 2

Email: lhc28@hawaii.edu