Navigation

Home
MembersOpportunities & Benefits
Requirements
The Point System
Awards, Honors & Recognition

Officers
EventsAbout Our Events
Event Descriptions & Details
Monthly Calendar

Photos
Downloads & DocumentsBiology Times
Membership Info & Waiver Forms
Meeting Minutes

LinksClub Affiliates
Academic Resources

Contact Us Email
Facebook

Email: bioclub@hawaii.edu

Executive Board for Spring 2014

President: Katherine Nesbit
Vice-President: Dylan Faltine-Gonzalez
Activities: Alix Gibson
Treasurer: Reko Libby
Secretary: Kelsey Dockter
Webmaster: Jesse Wywadis
Operations Officer: Tiffany Letsom


President: Katherine Nesbit

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology, Honors Program

Future Goals: After graduating in Spring 2014, I'm planning on going to graduate school to get my PhD. I would also like to travel more to places like Australia and Africa.

Years in Bioclub: 4

Email: knesbit@hawaii.edu




Vice President: Dylan Faltine-Gonzalez

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology, MARC Program

Future Goals: I would like to go to graduate school to get a PhD, and I am very interested in Developmental Biology. I would also like to go to space or the deep sea.

Years In Bioclub: 4

Email: dylanfg@hawaii.edu




Secretary: Kelsey Dockter

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology

Future Goals: I would like to get a job as an aquarist and take a little time off before going to graduate school.

Years In Bioclub: 3

Email: kelsey.dockter91@gmail.com




Treasurer: Reko Libby

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Biology

Future Goals: I want to eventually go to graduate school to study Botany.

Years in Bioclub:3

Email: libbyr@hawaii.edu





Adventures Coordinator: Alix Gibson

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Environmental Studies

Future Goals: After graduation I plan to stay in Hawaii and get a job, particularly something related to marine life.

Years in Bioclub: 5

Email: alix2@hawaii.edu




Webmaster: Jesse Wywadis

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology

Future Goals: I want to go to graduate school for a Masters degree and then earn a PhD in Biotechnology.

Years in Bioclub: 3

Email: jwywadis@hawaii.edu




Operations Officer: Tiffany Letsom

Year/Classification: Senior

Major: Marine Biology

Future Goals: After graduation I want to get a job as an aquarist or work as a research assistant in a laboratory.

Years in Bioclub: 3

Email: letsomt@hawaii.edu